Busy busy busy . . .

As the date of departure for our upcoming NewZealand adventure draws ever nearer I am finding there aren’t enough hours in the day for preparation! There is still loads to be done, but I am an extremely organised person and with the help of my husband I know that when the 22nd arrives we will be ready to go! It is also easy for everything that you have to do to somewhat cloud the reasons we are going in the first place – and I am trying to strive hard to make sure this doesn’t happen. Looking back at some wonderful images (see below) that we took on previous holidays to our favourite country does help to remind me that we are going to an incredible country to have the adventure of a lifetime. So with 11 full days left until we leave I say bring the adventure on!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Busy busy busy . . .

  1. Wow exciting times, we leave for a round the world trip (including New Zealand) on the 26th, so much to do!! Have a fab adventure, look forward to hearing more about it.

  2. Thanks for getting in touch – it’s great to hear you will be having a similar adventure. There is so much to do isn’t there?! Still, we can’t wait either. Have a fantastic time and I will follow with interest! 🙂

  3. Elaine Kinnie

    Every time I see these photos I can’t get over the beauty of this country. I can’t wait for the day when we visit and can see them for ourselves xxx

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

