Very close to two big ‘100’ milestones!

After starting my blog back on June 30th 2012 I am now very close to reaching 100 blog posts and also very close to 100 followers! 🙂

This will be my 97th blog post, and with two other ‘blue penguin’ related posts planned for tomorrow (they are such an amazing animal!) I am also planning something a little special for my 100th post.

I am also incredibly lucky to have 94 amazing followers – and only 6 away from making a wonderful 100.

I am really enjoying writing this blog which is documenting mine and my husband’s amazing New Zealand adventure. I have also loved interacting with other fellow bloggers and I have learned so much and gained some very valuable tips about future adventures in this wonderful country.

Thanks so much to everyone who has read, liked or followed my blog over the last 7 and a half months. Each and every one of you has brightened my day with your contributions – so thank you! 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

