Happy one year Anniversary to my blog! :)

Us in New Zealand

Us in New Zealand

So it was one year ago today that I first registered with WordPress and started writing my blog shortly after – so I wanted to post to celebrate the occasion! It has been an incredible 9 and a half months over here in New Zealand so far, and we are also lucky enough to currently be enjoying a holiday in Australia and will be off to the Cook Islands shortly after we return (with a few short bursts of time in NZ in between). I have loved writing about all our amazing New Zealand adventures, and I also wanted to thank everyone who has read, liked or commented on my posts – I am grateful to every single one of you and have loved interacting with everyone! 🙂

Categories: New Zealand, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Happy one year Anniversary to my blog! :)

  1. Happy Anniversary! What an amazing achievement. Well done. X x x

  2. Congratulations! That’s a wonderful milestone. I’m loving your New Zealand adventure. All the best, Terri

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

