Blue Penguin Travel is mentioned in the Wall Street Journal!

Blue Penguin TravelI have some exciting news to share regarding my travel company – Blue Penguin Travel. Take a look at my website for more info, but Blue Penguin Travel was founded by myself and essentially creates off-the-beaten track adventures for people visiting New Zealand (through expert advice and help with their itineraries) – helping them to have an amazing travel adventure of a lifetime in NZ.

I was recently approached by a journalist (Catey Hill) who writes for a personal finance arm of the Wall Street Journal (MarketWatch) about assisting with an article she was writing about retiring to New Zealand. I completed an interview with her and as a result I have been mentioned in her amazing article on MarketWatch’s website – take a look at the article here. You will see I am mentioned in the first paragraph. It was my pleasure to help with her research and exciting to be mentioned in the Wall Street Journal! 🙂

If you are considering a trip to New Zealand and need help planning any aspect of it, do not hesitate to get in touch with me – either through my Contact us page on my website, or email me: nicola@bluepenguintravel.com.

Categories: Blue Penguin, New Zealand | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Blue Penguin Travel is mentioned in the Wall Street Journal!

  1. Well done…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

